The Door County Wedding Officiant

Serving Door - Brown - Kewaunee Counties

https://www.doorcounty.com/weddings/ceremony-locations/  is a great source. 

 


  

Wedding Venues my couples have used:

White Lace Inn B&B - http://www.whitelaceinn.com/

Chanticleer Guest House - http://www.chanticleerguesthouse.com/

Eagle Harbor Inn B&B -  http://www.eagleharborinn.com/

Gordon Lodge -  http://gordonlodge.com/weddings-groups/

Landmark Resort -  https://www.thelandmarkresort.com/weddings/

Stone Harbor Resort- https://www.stoneharbor-resort.com

Bridgeport Resort -  http://www.bridgeportresort.net/

Westwood Shores Resort - http://www.westwoodshores.net/

Francis Hardy Center for the Arts - https://www.thehardy.org/  

Snug Harbor Inn - http://snugharborinn.com/

Cliff Dwellers Resort - http://www.cliffdwellersresort.com/

Lodge at Leathem Smith - www.thelodgeatls.com

Rowleys Bay   - http://www.rowleysbayresort.com/

Sunset Grille   (beach) - http://www.sunsetgrilldoorcounty.com

Alpine Resort - http://www.alpineresort.com/weddings.html

Harbor Fish Market & Grille - http://harborfishmarket-grille.com/  

Robertson’s Cottages - http://www.robertsonscottages.com/

Lautenbach Orchard - http://www.orchardcountry.com/      

Stone’s Throw Winery -  http://www.stonesthrowwinery.com/

 The Boynton Chapel   http://www.lawrence.edu/s/bjorklunden/chapel ,

The Chapel At Heritage Village http://historicalvillage.doorcountyhistoricalsociety.org/

The Bridal Chapel in rural Sturgeon Bay http://www.bridalchapel.com/ 

 

Lighthouse information - https://www.doorcounty.com/experience/lighthouses/

 

All the parks - http://map.co.door.wi.us/parks/

 

Beaches throughout the county

Resident’s homes

VRBO- https://www.vrbo.com/vacation-rentals/usa/wisconsin/wi-north-east/door-county

   

Florists

A Delightful Day Floral Design http://adelightfuldayfloraldesign.com/

Blossoms Flower House http://www.blossomsflowerhouse.com

Door’s Fleurs & Orchard http://www.doorsfleurs.com/

 

Photographers

Heidi Hodges Photography   https://www.heidihodges.com/

Jen @ Magdalene Photography http://magdalenephotography.com/

Jason Mann    http://www.jmannphoto.com/

 

Hairstylists& Makeup

InVidia Salon - 144 N 3rd Avenue, Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin 54235

                           920.818.0352 Owner/Manager  Rachel

 

 

 Transportation:

Door County Trolley - https://doorcountytrolley.com/

Babler Bus Service -  http://www.bablerbus.com/

 

 

Rental Services

Elite Tent Rentals - https://elitetentrentals.com/

Shore to Shore Rental LLC – 923 Egg Harbor Rd, Sturgeon Bay WI

                                         (920) 743-3288  Email: [email protected]